The Crew

Meet the talented, creative and passionate people of Relevention who could be working for you.

Are you driven by results and looking for a new challenge in an energized and creative environment?
Check out our career opportunities.

Filter By: View All Directors Marketers Creatives Finance & Administration Furry Crew
It’s not every day you hear someone say "they were born to do this" but when it comes to marketing, I was born to brand.

Braden Douglas

Principal

t 604.557.1488 x501
e braden.douglas@relevention.com

163daily minutes I play with my kids

It’s a privilege to be the objective voice that helps align an organization, shift their marketing paradigm & communicate their story in a way that resonates with their customer and gets results.

James Tweedy

Marketing Director

t 604.557.1488 x504
e james.tweedy@relevention.com

20countries visited — 176 more to go

"Graphic Design, if you wield it effectively, is Power. Power to transmit ideas that change. Power that can destroy an entire race or save a nation from despair." ―Chip Kidd, The Cheese Monkeys

Kelly Bagshaw

Creative Director

t 604.557.1488 x516
e kelly.bagshaw@relevention.com

7visits to New York City (so far)

"Efficiency is doing things right; effectiveness is doing the right things." – Peter Drucker

Dan O'Reilly

Operations Director

t 604.557.1488 x509
e dan.oreilly@relevention.com

54unfinished sentences in a...

I LOVE partnering with clients to realize a focused vision through a firmly established brand identity, clear concise messaging and marketing executions that take a measured approach to evaluating success.

Paul Thiessen

Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x507
e paul.thiessen@relevention.com

17custom belt buckles in my closet

Always striving to deliver the big 3. On time. On budget. Quality above and beyond our clients expectations. 

Darlene McIntosh

Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x512
e darlene.mcintosh@relevention.com

26trips to the ocean with my kids

I love story telling; it’s a thrill to help clients deliver a message that answers their audience’s key question: “what’s in it for me?”

Jeret Unger

Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x503
e jeret.unger@relevention.com

30+theatre productions and counting

I’m able to use my passion for marketing to help others succeed, that’s why I love what I do.

Josh Cairns

Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x522
e Josh.Cairns@relevention.com

6soda crackers consumed in under 60 seconds

I have a passion for turning cold website visitors into brand evangelists

Daniel Deyette

Online Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x518
e Daniel.Deyette@relevention.com

13cell phones I have owned in one year

If variety is the spice of life then my job is a delicious curry smorgasbord!

Kate Glenn

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x501
e kate.glenn@relevention.com

3church activities I volunteer for

In-house copywriter, project manager, app junkie and shameless chocoholic. Love being part of the dynamic, hard-working Relevention CREW!

Debra Clarke

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x513
e debra.clarke@relevention.com

2number of shelter dogs that call me Mom

I am all about the details and love taking a marketing plan from start to finish!

Deanna Blyth

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x515
e deanna.blyth@relevention.com

2042tweets and counting!

It is so inspiring to be surrounded by so many creative and enthusiastic coworkers! I learn so much from all of them!

Skylar Fierros

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x523
e skylar.fierros@relevention.com

38phone calls answered on an average day

If eye-catching logos and ad campaigns are the tip of the iceberg, marketing strategy is everything below the water line. I live underwater.

Steffen Janzen

Marketing Strategist

t 604.557.1488 x508
e steffen.janzen@relevention.com

5Apple devices I’ve owned at one time

Creativity has incredible potential when it's shared; unleashed and open for collaboration and endless possibilities. This is exciting!

Robyn Sommerville-Longstaffe

Senior Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x506
e robyn.sommerville@relevention.com

21hours of Mozart listening per week

Design is an evolving, dynamic canvas that fully captures an idea—and when executed correctly, it conveys a message, simply.

Daniel Ryu

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x505
e daniel.ryu@relevention.com

78%of my design involves the command key

Every doodle is an idea waiting to be explored.

Kim Elkington

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x505
e kim.elkington@relevention.com

12different homes lived in since the day I was born

The true way for brilliant design is trusting that inspiration will be found pretty much anywhere – including your moustache.

Grant Moshonas

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x506
e grant.moshonas@relevention.com

23.5hours of the day I don't wear shoes

Graphic design is a big club with spikes in it and I want to wield it. I want to use it. I want to use it in its purist, strongest, fullest potential.

Matej Balaz

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x510
e matej.balaz@relevention.com

10movies watched on average in a week

I thrive in the details and working with our clients & partners each day.

Jen Douglas

Project Manager

t 604.557.1488 x502
e jen.douglas@relevention.com

24countries I'd still love to visit

If you’re the smartest in the room, you’re in the wrong room

John MacDonald

Business Development

t 604.557.1488 x524
e john.macdonald@relevention.com

4community organizations I represent

It’s all marketing. Negotiating with your spouse, navigating a discussion with your teenager, convincing the dog to SIT…..if you’re alive, you’re marketing.

Julie Johnson

Office Administrator

t 604.557.1488 x500
e julie.johnson@relevention.com

23times I bust out laughing in a day

"If Plan A doesn’t work, remember the alphabet has 25 more letters…"  – Claire Cook

Jill Morris

Bookkeeper

t 604.557.1488 x502
e jill.morris@relevention.com

1740receipts collected from our crew in 2013

With hard work, comes stress and intensity. We need to welcome kindness, warmth and affection (maybe from a furry friend), in order to achieve balance.

Tekerson Sommerville-Longstaffe

Tek Support



25pictures are taken of me every week

Woof, woof, woof woof WOOF, kiss, kiss, kiss.

Ella Wilson-Elkington

Cuddles Director



10awesome toys my mommy bought me

If I stare long enough at it, I can make anything happen. Look at this face, you know you want to help me!

Mac

Strategic Research Analyst



365tux's I own to impress the ladies

Sometimes, days at the office can be real ruff ruff. 

Willow Blyth

Director of Barketing



20kisses given to my parents everyday






Loading form...

Close