The Crew

Meet the talented, creative and passionate people of Relevention who could be working for you.

Are you driven by results and looking for a new challenge in an energized and creative environment?
Check out our career opportunities.

Filter By: View All Directors Marketers Creatives Finance & Administration Furry Crew
It’s not every day you hear someone say "they were born to do this" but when it comes to marketing, I was born to brand.

Braden Douglas

Principal

t 604.557.1488 x501
e braden.douglas@relevention.com

163daily minutes I play with my kids

It’s a privilege to be the objective voice that helps align an organization, shift their marketing paradigm & communicate their story in a way that resonates with their customer and gets results.

James Tweedy

Marketing Director

t 604.557.1488 x504
e james.tweedy@relevention.com

98full days of digital music owned

"Graphic Design, if you wield it effectively, is Power. Power to transmit ideas that change. Power that can destroy an entire race or save a nation from despair." ―Chip Kidd, The Cheese Monkeys

Kelly Bagshaw

Creative Director

t 604.557.1488 x516
e kelly.bagshaw@relevention.com

7visits to New York City (so far)

I’m able to use my passion for marketing to help others succeed, that’s why I love what I do.

Josh Cairns

Partner

t 604.557.1488 x522
e Josh.Cairns@relevention.com

6soda crackers consumed in under 60 seconds

Always striving to deliver the big 3. On time. On budget. Quality above and beyond our clients expectations. 

Darlene McIntosh

Marketing Strategist

t 604.557.1488 x512
e darlene.mcintosh@relevention.com

26trips to the ocean with my kids

I love story telling; it’s a thrill to help clients deliver a message that answers their audience’s key question: “what’s in it for me?”

Jeret Unger

Marketing Strategist

t 604.557.1488 x503
e jeret.unger@relevention.com

30+theatre productions and counting

“Do things better than they have ever been done before.” – Pete Carroll. It’s what I strive for daily in all aspects of life.

Paul Lucrezi

Marketing Strategist

t 604.557.1488 x513
e Paul.Lucrezi@relevention.com

9genres of music I sing along to in the car every day.

If variety is the spice of life then my job is a delicious curry smorgasbord!

Kate Glenn

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x501
e kate.glenn@relevention.com

40%of my clothes are from Value Village

In-house copywriter, project manager, app junkie and shameless chocoholic. Love being part of the dynamic, hard-working Relevention CREW!

Debra Clarke

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x513
e debra.clarke@relevention.com

4hours a day spent online surfing the interweb

I am all about the details and love taking a marketing plan from start to finish!

Deanna Blyth

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x515
e deanna.blyth@relevention.com

2042tweets and counting!

It is so inspiring to be surrounded by so many creative and enthusiastic coworkers! I learn so much from all of them!

Skylar Fierros

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x523
e skylar.fierros@relevention.com

38phone calls answered on an average day

Knowledge is the key to planning and planning is the key to execution.

Morgan Nugent

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x528
e morgan.nugent@relevention.com

4years spent working and studying abroad

If eye-catching logos and ad campaigns are the tip of the iceberg, marketing strategy is everything below the water line. I live underwater.

Steffen Janzen

Creative Content Strategist

t 604.557.1488 x508
e steffen.janzen@relevention.com

5Apple devices I’ve owned at one time

Everything takes longer than you expect—even when you expect it to take longer then you expect. 

Ian Bray

Copywriter

t 604.557.1488 x526
e Ian.Bray@relevention.com

2laptops and fingers I type with

Creativity has incredible potential when it's shared; unleashed and open for collaboration and endless possibilities. This is exciting!

Robyn Sommerville-Longstaffe

Senior Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x506
e robyn.sommerville@relevention.com

22years of being a ringette goalie

We like design to be visually powerful, intellectually elegant, and above all timeless.

Daniel Ryu

Senior Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x505
e daniel.ryu@relevention.com

78%of my design involves the command key

Every doodle is an idea waiting to be explored.

Kim Elkington

Senior Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x505
e kim.elkington@relevention.com

12different homes lived in since the day I was born

Make it simple, but significant.  – Don Draper

Kate Legge

Senior Designer

t 604.557.1488 x525
e kate.legge@relevention.com

612books on my bookcase

Meditation doesn’t mean you have to sit still.

Grant Moshonas

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x506
e grant.moshonas@relevention.com

3750KM logged with my garmin forerunner

Graphic design is a big club with spikes in it and I want to wield it. I want to use it. I want to use it in its purist, strongest, fullest potential.

Matej Balaz

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x510
e matej.balaz@relevention.com

10movies watched on average in a week

I thrive in the details and working with our clients & partners each day.

Jen Douglas

Project Manager

t 604.557.1488 x502
e jen.douglas@relevention.com

24countries I'd still love to visit

"If Plan A doesn’t work, remember the alphabet has 25 more letters…"  – Claire Cook

Jill Morris

Bookkeeper

t 604.557.1488 x502
e jill.morris@relevention.com

9times a day I use my calculator

With hard work, comes stress and intensity. We need to welcome kindness, warmth and affection (maybe from a furry friend), in order to achieve balance.

Tekerson Sommerville-Longstaffe

Tek Support



25pictures are taken of me every week

Woof, woof, woof woof WOOF, kiss, kiss, kiss.

Ella Wilson-Elkington

Cuddles Director



200free kisses given out each day

Sometimes, days at the office can be real ruff ruff. 

Willow Blyth

Director of Barketing



20kisses given to my parents everyday