The Crew

Meet the talented, creative and passionate people of Relevention who could be working for you.

Are you driven by results and looking for a new challenge in an energized and creative environment?
Check out our career opportunities.

Filter By: View All Directors Marketers Creatives Finance & Administration Furry Crew
It’s not every day you hear someone say "they were born to do this" but when it comes to marketing, I was born to brand.

Braden Douglas

Principal

t 604.557.1488 x501
e braden.douglas@relevention.com

17business books read per year

It’s a privilege to be the objective voice that helps align an organization, shift their marketing paradigm & communicate their story in a way that resonates with their customer and gets results.

James Tweedy

Marketing Director

t 604.557.1488 x504
e james.tweedy@relevention.com

98full days of digital music owned

"Graphic Design, if you wield it effectively, is Power. Power to transmit ideas that change. Power that can destroy an entire race or save a nation from despair." ―Chip Kidd, The Cheese Monkeys

Kelly Bagshaw

Creative Director

t 604.557.1488 x516
e kelly.bagshaw@relevention.com

7visits to New York City (so far)

"Efficiency is doing things right; effectiveness is doing the right things." – Peter Drucker

Dan O'Reilly

Operations Director

t 604.557.1488 x509
e dan.oreilly@relevention.com

54unfinished sentences in a...

Always striving to deliver the big 3. On time. On budget. Quality above and beyond our clients expectations. 

Darlene McIntosh

Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x512
e darlene.mcintosh@relevention.com

26trips to the ocean with my kids

I love story telling; it’s a thrill to help clients deliver a message that answers their audience’s key question: “what’s in it for me?”

Jeret Unger

Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x503
e jeret.unger@relevention.com

30+theatre productions and counting

I’m able to use my passion for marketing to help others succeed, that’s why I love what I do.

Josh Cairns

Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x522
e Josh.Cairns@relevention.com

4310kms traveled to work here

I have a passion for turning cold website visitors into brand evangelists

Daniel Deyette

Online Marketing Manager

t 604.557.1488 x518
e Daniel.Deyette@relevention.com

13cell phones I have owned in one year

If variety is the spice of life then my job is a delicious curry smorgasbord!

Kate Glenn

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x501
e kate.glenn@relevention.com

3church activities I volunteer for

In-house copywriter, project manager, app junkie and shameless chocoholic. Love being part of the dynamic, hard-working Relevention CREW!

Debra Clarke

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x513
e debra.clarke@relevention.com

4hours/day that I spend online checking out everything from apps to zoos

I am all about the details and love taking a marketing plan from start to finish!

Deanna Blyth

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x515
e deanna.blyth@relevention.com

13years of playing soccer

It is so inspiring to be surrounded by so many creative and enthusiastic coworkers! I learn so much from all of them!

Skylar Fierros

Marketing Coordinator

t 604.557.1488 x523
e skylar.fierros@relevention.com

38phone calls answered on an average day

If eye-catching logos and ad campaigns are the tip of the iceberg, marketing strategy is everything below the water line. I live underwater.

Steffen Janzen

Marketing Strategist

t 604.557.1488 x508
e steffen.janzen@relevention.com

5Apple devices I’ve owned at one time

Creativity has incredible potential when it's shared; unleashed and open for collaboration and endless possibilities. This is exciting!

Robyn Sommerville-Longstaffe

Senior Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x506
e robyn.sommerville@relevention.com

21hours of Mozart listening per week

We like design to be visually powerful, intellectually elegant, and above all timeless.

Daniel Ryu

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x505
e daniel.ryu@relevention.com

12inspirational & unique websites visited a day

Every doodle is an idea waiting to be explored.

Kim Elkington

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x505
e kim.elkington@relevention.com

12different homes lived in since the day I was born

Meditation doesn’t mean you have to sit still.

Grant Moshonas

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x506
e grant.moshonas@relevention.com

23.5hours of the day I don't wear shoes

Graphic design is a big club with spikes in it and I want to wield it. I want to use it. I want to use it in its purist, strongest, fullest potential.

Matej Balaz

Graphic Designer

t 604.557.1488 x510
e matej.balaz@relevention.com

78weird facial expressions I make in one day

I thrive in the details and working with our clients & partners each day.

Jen Douglas

Project Manager

t 604.557.1488 x502
e jen.douglas@relevention.com

24countries I'd still love to visit

If you’re the smartest in the room, you’re in the wrong room

John MacDonald

Business Development

t 604.557.1488 x524
e john.macdonald@relevention.com

4community organizations I represent

It’s all marketing. Negotiating with your spouse, navigating a discussion with your teenager, convincing the dog to SIT…..if you’re alive, you’re marketing.

Julie Johnson

Office Administrator

t 604.557.1488 x500
e julie.johnson@relevention.com

23times I bust out laughing in a day

"If Plan A doesn’t work, remember the alphabet has 25 more letters…"  – Claire Cook

Jill Morris

Bookkeeper

t 604.557.1488 x502
e jill.morris@relevention.com

9times a day I use my calculator

With hard work, comes stress and intensity. We need to welcome kindness, warmth and affection (maybe from a furry friend), in order to achieve balance.

Tekerson Sommerville-Longstaffe

Tek Support



50%of the time, the Kong is my toy of choice

Woof, woof, woof woof WOOF, kiss, kiss, kiss.

Ella Wilson-Elkington

Cuddles Director



10awesome toys my mommy bought me

Sometimes, days at the office can be real ruff ruff. 

Willow Blyth

Director of Barketing



5different jackets my mom makes me wear






Loading form...

Close